NOTARIA PÚBLICA No. 12 B.C.S.

Miembros

Lic. Miguel Ángel Izquierdo y Viamonte

Lic. Miguel Ángel Izquierdo y Viamonte

Titular

Ficha de Contacto
(612) 12 31844

notaria12bcs@gmail.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Mtro. Miguel Ángel Izquierdo y Santa Ana

Mtro. Miguel Ángel Izquierdo y Santa Ana

Adscrito

Ficha de Contacto
(612) 12 96093

mizquierdo@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Lic. Jazmín Alejandra Camacho Valtierra

Lic. Jazmín Alejandra Camacho Valtierra

Abogada

Ficha de Contacto

(612) 12 31844

jazmin@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Lic. María José Duran Villavicencio

Lic. María José Duran Villavicencio

Abogada

Ficha de Contacto

(612) 12 96093

mjduran@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Samuel Guadalupe Caxnajoy Cruz

Samuel Guadalupe Caxnajoy Cruz

Gestoría

Ficha de Contacto

(612) 15 69334

samuel@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Carla Natalia Medina Vázquez

Carla Natalia Medina Vázquez

Pasante

Ficha de Contacto
(612) 12 96093

natalia@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Abigail Guadalupe González Medina

Abigail Guadalupe González Medina

Abogada

Ficha de Contacto

(612) 12 31844

abigail@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

María Theresa Salgado Lucero

María Theresa Salgado Lucero

Abogada

Ficha de Contacto
(612) 12 96093

mtsalgado@notaria12bcs.com

Av. Revolución 2315-A, Colonia Centro, C.P. 23000, La Paz, Baja California Sur.

Estamos listos para atenderle